NEWS AND EVENTS

Title Type
CV/Cover Letter/LinkedIn Profile & Interview Tips Workshop by CIGAM Global – 5 October 2022, 4:30- 6:30 pm by Zoom Events
Invitation to AIT TikTalk 4 on 14 September 2022, 4:30- 6:00 pm at AIT Entrepreneurship Center Events
Invitation to AIT TikTalk 3 on 7 September 2022, 4:30- 6:00 pm at AIT Entrepreneurship Center Events
Invitation to TikTok Shop E-Commerce Campus Recruitment Talk with AIT – 31 August 2022, 4:30- 5:30 pm by Zoom Events
Invitation to Abbott Laboratories Co., Ltd Career Talk – 17 August 2022, 4:30- 6:00 pm (Bangkok time) by Zoom Events
CV Writing, Cover Letter and LinkedIn Profile Development Workshop – 22 April 2022 (Friday), 3:00 pm (Bangkok time) Events
SEI, ACE and IUCN Virtual Career Talk: 7 April 2022 (Thursday), 3 pm, Zoom meeting Events
Essilor, Oozou, Schneider and Accenture Virtual Career Talk – 30 March 2022 (Wednesday), 2 pm, Zoom meeting Events
Accenture, Siam Makro & Metric Consultant Career Talk -17 November 2021 (Wednesday), 4:00 pm, Zoom Meeting Events
Siam University, Pandora and Stonehenge Career Talk – 10 November 2021 (Wednesday), 4:00 pm, Zoom Meeting Events
Japan and Talentvis Career Talk – 20 October 2021 (Wednesday), 4:00 pm, Zoom Meeting Events
Virtual Career Talk by My Internship Asia and Mitrphol – 28 April 2021 (Wednesday) Events
Virtual Career Talk by Addwealth, Mitrphol and Michelin- 21 April 2021 (Wednesday) Events
Career Talk by Tractebel APAC- 25 March 2021 (Thursday) Events
Career Talk by ABB Power Grids- 24 February 2021 (Wednesday) Events
Coding Contest for Job Opportunities in Japan Events
2021 BNU Online Chinese Language Program (Scholarship) Further Education
Japan ASEAN Career Fair Committee Career Talk by Energise Inc. Events
Job Expo Thailand 2020 Events
Télécoms Sans Frontières’s Volunteer Programme (Information Session), September 16, 2020 (Wed), 2:30pm in Room E-117, SERD Building Events