Companies confirmed to join the Fair

  1. AAPICO Hitech PLC (https://www.aapico.com/)
  2. ABB Power Grids (Thailand) Limited (www.hitachi-powergrids.com)
  3. Addwealth301 Co., Ltd. (www.addwealth301.co.th)
  4. AIT Geoinformatics Center (http://geoinfo.ait.ac.th/)
  5. AIT Solutions (http://solutions.ait.ac.th/)
  6. Bangkok Bank (www.bangkokbank.com)
  7. Bouygues – Thai (www.bouyguesthai.com)
  8. Cattain Group Service Co. Ltd. (http://www.cattain.in/)
  9. Codium Co. Ltd. (https://www.codium.co/home)
  10. Essilor Asia Operations (https://www.essilor.com)
  11. Fuji Xerox (https://www.fxap.com.sg/)
  12. Institute of International Education (www.iie.org)
  13. Leapfrog Technology (https://www.lftechnology.com/)
  14. Metric Consulting Engineers & Architects Co., Ltd. (https://www.metric.co.th/)
  15. Metro Systems Corporation PCL (https://www.metrosystems.co.th/)
  16. Michelin Siam Co., Ltd. (www.job.michelin.co.th)
  17. Mitr Phol Sugar Corp. Co. Ltd (https://www.mitrphol.com/home.php)
  18. Modern Dyestuffs & Pigments Co., Ltd. (www.modern.co.th)
  19. Mohara (https://www.mohara.co/)
  20. My Internship Asia (Thailand) Ltd. (www.myinternshipasia.com)
  21. Osotspa Co. Ltd. (https://www.osotspa.com/new/en/home/)
  22. Panya Consultants (www.panyaconsult.co.th)
  23. Rung Rueng Consulting Co.,Ltd. (Rhino Research) (www.rhino-research.com)
  24. Siam University (https://siam.edu)
  25. Somboon Advance Technology PCL (http://www.satpcl.co.th)
  26. SVI Public Company Ltd. (https://www.svi-hq.com)
  27. Talent Connects (https://www.talentconnects.com.np)
  28. TEAM Consulting Engineering and Management PCL (www.teamgroup.co.th)
  29. The Siam Cement PLC (www.scg.com)
  30. Think Blue Data Co., Ltd. (https://thinkbluedata.com)
  31. United Nations Economic and Social Commission for Asia and the Pacific (ESCAP) (https://www.unescap.org)
 

Virtual AIT Career Fair on March 31, 2021

The AIT Career Center is pleased to invite you all to our AIT Virtual Career Fair on 31 March 2021. This event will give you the opportunity to meet our highly qualified AIT students seeking opportunities for internships, full-time and part-time employment and will be an opportunity for those students/ visitors who are looking for a prospective job/internship opportunity.

For companies: If you are a company and interested in joining the Fair, let us know thru email careercenter@ait.ac.th

For visitors/students: If you wish to meet the companies and find out more about the available opportunities, please REGISTER yourself and attend the virtual career fair.

Date: 31 March 2021, Wednesday

Timings: 9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Venue : via Zoom

We hope to see you soon!

Team AIT Career Fair-31 March 2021